Transfert aéroport Agadir | Agadir airport transfers

Transfert aéroport Agadir
English Français

Casablanca Sightseeing

Casablanca tour half day - 30 €

Come to discover the Moroccan economic capital ! In a few years Casablanca passed of little town in one of the biggest city of the world thanks to its new forms of modern architectural construction. Furthermore, it developed its industrial area and trading which becomes more open to the western lifestyle. Its localization (Atlantic Coast lined by magnificent beaches) makes of her an inescapable seaside destination. Casablanca, as the third tourist area of Morocco, is rich : discoveries and natural or cultural revelations with breathtaking landscapes, surprising lifestyles, the mixture between modern architecture and ancestral crafts. Visit one of the biggest and most beautiful mosques of the world : the mosque Hassan II, a real symbol of the city, is one of the only ones opened to the not Muslims. It is in a delirious atmosphere where you can party in the numerous bars, the restaurants and trendy nightclubs of the city. A little shopping? Take advantage of Morocco Mall, the biggest shopping mall of Africa. To end the visit with a flourish, discover both 28-storeyed Twin Towers: Twin Center Casablanca.

Book

El Jadida tour 01 day - 40 €

El Jadida, formerly called Mazagan, is known for its remarkable "Portuguese City" registered on the UNESCO World Heritage site. The fortifications of the Portuguese city with their bastions and ramparts constitute a perfect example of the Portuguese military architecture of the Renaissance. Its beautiful beaches make of her a seasonal tourist destination. Consisted of two ports, the dynamic city turns to the horizon : a port reserved for the fishing, for the pleasure boats and for the water sports and the other one for the international trade.

Book

Rabat tour 1 day - 25 €

With a coast of 60 kilometers where get involved rocky creeks and fine sand, Rabat is ideal for the hikes. As capital of the Kingdom, Rabat becomes a tourist leading destination thanks to a situation favored in border of the Atlantic Ocean, its history of an exceptional wealth which makes him benefit from a unique historical heritage which reflects the diversity of the inheritances. Indeed, a set of sites of Rabat is registered on the world heritage of the UNESCO as cultural property. Mixing history and modernity, Rabat fascinates with its modern construction designed in a new town planning. The installation of multinational companies makes of the capital an increasing business center. Rabat answers to all the tastes : discover the history of this rich city through the numerous historic sites which is there, relax you on its beautiful and long beaches or visit the city to admire its unique architecture.

Book

Fez tour 01 day - 45 €

Known as being one of the most important imperial cities of Morocco, Fez is also the capital of the Moroccan traditional culture. Its symbol? Its wonderful medersas (schools in Arabic) makes of the city the cradle of the knowledge. The most known rest the Koranic Bou Inania school built in the middle of the 14th century. The lovers of history are going to adore this fortified city, registered on the UNESCO World Heritage. Be allowed transport in the Middle-Ages and live the history through architectures, buildings but also on the meeting of the population around a traditional glass of tea. Borrow the immense door of 1913 decorated with blue and green ceramic tiles, colors of the city, to reach Fez situated at the heart of the Medina. It is in the palace Bar Batah of the 19th century that took place the museum of the same name grouping the Arts and Traditions of the city.

Book

Meknes & Volubilis tour 01 day - 50 €

Nowadays the town is calms, spreads and modern but Meknes was one of the most powerful cities of the Kingdom. Indeed, it was an immense Spanish-Moresque city of style made up of high leaky bulwarks of triumph gates testifying of the harmonious alliance between the Islamic and European styles in the 17th century. The historical heritage of the city is a part of monuments, sites and zones classified "national heritage" of Morocco. Its Medina and the vestiges of the royal palace cost in Meknes to be classified in the UNESCO world heritage. Registered on the UNESCO World Heritage, Volubilis was built a few years BC and was conquered in 1st century by the Roman which make it a real antique city. Today, the greatness and the frame of the site as well as the beauty of mosaics make of these most beautiful Roman ruins of the country.

Book

Transfert aéroport Agadir | Agadir airport transfers

Transfert aéroport Agadir
English Français

Excursion Casablanca

Visite de ville de Casablanca 1/2 Journée - 30 €

Venez découvrir la capitale économique marocaine ! En quelques années Casablanca est passée de petite ville à l’une des plus grandes du monde grâce à ses nouvelles formes de construction architecturale moderne. De plus, elle a développé son centre industriel et commerçant qui devient dorénavant plus ouvert au mode de vie occidental. Sa localisation (côte Atlantique bordée par de magnifiques plages) fait d’elle une destination balnéaire incontournable. Casablanca, en tant que troisième ville touristique du Maroc, est riche : découvertes et révélations naturelles ou culturelles avec des paysages époustouflants, des modes de vie étonnants, le mélange entre une architecture moderne et un artisanat ancestral. Visitez l’une des plus grandes et belles mosquées du monde : la mosquée Hassan II, véritable symbole de la ville, est l’une des seules ouvertes aux non musulmans. C’est dans une ambiance délirante où vous pourrez faire la fête dans les nombreux bars, restaurants et discothèques branchées de la ville. Un peu de shopping ? Profitez du Morocco Mall, le plus grand centre commercial d’Afrique. Pour finir la visite en beauté, découvrez les deux tours jumelles de 28 étages : Twin Center Casablanca.

Réserver

Visite El Jadida 01 journée - 40 €

El Jadida, anciennement appelée Mazagan, est connue pour sa remarquable « cité portugaise » inscrite au patrimoine mondiale de l’UNESCO. Les fortifications de la cité portugaise avec leurs bastions et remparts constituent un exemple précoce de l’architecture militaire portugaise de la Renaissance. Ses belles plages font d’elle une destination touristique saisonnière. Composée de deux ports, la ville dynamique s’oriente vers l’horizon : un port réservé à la pêche, aux bateaux de plaisance et aux sports nautiques et l’autre au commerce international.

Réserver

Visite Rabat 01 journée - 25 €

Avec un littoral de prés de 60 kilomètre de côtes où se mêlent criques rocheuses et sable fin, Rabat est idéale pour les randonnées. En tant que capitale du Royaume, Rabat devient une destination touristique de premier plan grâce à une situation privilégiée en bordure de l’Atlantique, son histoire d’une richesse exceptionnelle qui lui fait bénéficier d’un patrimoine historique unique qui reflète la diversité des héritages. En effet, un ensemble de sites de Rabat est inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO en tant que bien culturel. Mêlant histoire et modernité, Rabat fascine avec sa construction moderne conçue dans un nouvel urbanisme. L’installation des sociétés étrangères fait de la capitale un centre d’affaires grandissant. Rabat répond à tous les goûts : découvrez l’histoire de cette ville riche à travers les nombreux sites historiques qui s’y trouve, détendez vous sur ses belles et longues plages ou visitez la ville pour admirer son architecture unique.

Réserver

Visite Fès 01 journée - 45 €

Connue comme étant l’une des plus importantes villes impériales du Maroc, Fès est également la capitale de la culture traditionnelle marocaine. Son symbole ? Ses superbes medersas (écoles en arabe) font de la ville le berceau du savoir. La plus connue reste l’école coranique Bou Inania construite au milieu du 14ème siècle. Les amoureux d’histoire vont adorer cette ville fortifiée, inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Laissez-vous transporter au Moyen-âge et vivez l’histoire à travers l’architectures, les bâtiments mais aussi à la rencontre de la population autour d’un traditionnel verre de thé. Emprunter l’immense porte de 1913 décorée de faïences bleues et vertes, couleurs de la ville, pour atteindre Fès située au cœur de la médina. C’est dans le palais Bar Batah du 19ème siècle qu’a pris place le musée du même nom regroupant les Arts et Traditions de la ville.

Réserver

Visite Meknès & Volubilis 01 journée - 50 €

Aujourd’hui ville calme, épanouit et moderne, Meknès fut l’une des villes les plus puissante du Royaume. En effet, elle fut une immense cité de style hispano-mauresque composée de hautes murailles percées de portes monumentales témoignant de l’alliance harmonieuse des styles islamique et européen du 17 ème siècle. Le patrimoine historique de la ville fait partie des monuments, sites et zones classés « patrimoine national » du Maroc. Sa médina et les vestiges du palais royal ont valu à Meknès d’être classée au Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO. Inscrit au Patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, Volubilis a été construite quelques années avant notre ère et fut conquise au 1er siècle par les romains qui en font une véritable cité antique. Aujourd’hui, la grandeur et le cadre du site ainsi que la beauté des mosaïques font de ces ruines romaines les plus belles du pays.

Réserver