Transfert aéroport Agadir | Agadir airport transfers

Transfert aéroport Agadir
English Français

Agadir Sightseeing

Agadir tour - 30 €

Sunny all year long, Agadir proposes numerous animations as the sail, the windsurfing board, the horse rides or in back of camel, the golf.. Its beach of 6 km long is the most courted by Morocco. On the spot, you will visit : ports, The seaside, The Kasbah, Agadir Oufella..

Book

Essaouira excursion - 30 €

Essaouira, its bastion and its artillery clocked towards the sea, a unique place in Morocco. On the way, you will see the very beautiful road of the coast, crossing numerous villages of dry sinners, landscape diving into the Atlantic Ocean, the magnificent campaigns of argan trees, a road to be discovered. Essaouira : visit of the small but charming Medina and of its souk, insured colored stroll, the maroco-Portuguese style is present.

Book

Taroudant & palm groveTiout excursion - 35 €

Excursion of day in 81 km from Agadir, to explore the Moroccan traditional lifestyle in the beautiful fortified city of Taroudant named " small Marrakesh ". Visit its souk and its medina, then manage you towards the oasis Tiout to have lunch at the inhabitant or in a typical restaurant. You can visit the immense natural oasis which covers more than 1000 hectares with more than 20 000 palm trees, ride on a donkey (optional), then return towards Agadir.

Book

Safari small desert 4x4 - 35 €

Excursion one day on 4x4 at first Agadir to discover landscapes rich and varied of the region of Souss Massa, banana, orange trees, Oasis, palm trees and sand dunes of the 'Small desert'. Exchange with the local Berber population, to learn it more on their culture former culture and lunch at the inhabitant with Moroccan Berber family. You will travel at the heart of the ramparts of Tiznit, its medina and a shop for the silver crafts.

Book

Quad Ride Agadir - 50 €

Quad ride which will let in you in direct contact with the Berber culture and the forest of argan tree, a 38 km route to discover techniques and pleasure to pilot your machines on rather sinuous runways with break of tea to the inhabitant.

Book

Camel Ride - 20 €

Camel ride from the Eucalyptus forest up to the opening of oued Souss, magic place of migratory birds : pink Flemish, tortoises of water, Stork. It is one of the popular activities in Agadir and gives a sustainable memory, especially for the children.

Book

Massage Agadir - 30 €

A massage with argan oil and essential oil, with subtle perfumes which will make you discover moments of relaxation and pleasure unforgettable during 02 hours, a weel-being assured in a typically Berber atmosphere.

Book

Souk berber Inezgane - 30 €

Situated in 12 km in the South of Agadir, Inezgane consists of small alleys in labyrinth where move the Berber which live but also on peddlers (fruits and vegetables, fishes …) there. The Souk formerly weekly of Tuesday became, today, daily as in most of the cities in Morocco. You will find a wide range of products of the Moroccan Crafts for the taste of all there. The prices also are very interesting but never forget to haggle with the sellers in the style of Moroccan. In the morning from 8:30 AM till 12:00 AM OR afternoon from 2:30 PM till 6:00 PM

Book

Oasis Aït Mansour Tafraout - 35 €

Departure early in the morning (7:00) direction Tiznit to set off towards Tafraout. You will stop for a small break on the Collar of Kerdous (on 1100 m of height) to admire the magnificent panoramic view. You will resume the road towards the luxurious gorges of Aït Mansour by crossing the village Jemaa Ida Oussemlal and Izerbi. And there, a magic show offers itself to you. The gorges of Aït Mansour open by a multicolored canyon in a stony desert surrounded with immense flames of rock which dominate places. Suddenly, gorges are transformed into an oasis generous and overflowing with life sneaking along the wadi between palm grove and villages. It is certainly the most beautiful oasis of Morocco. Having treated your eyes and fill up with memorable memories, you will go to treat your stomach to Tafraout where you will taste a delicious meal (at your expense). During the route, do not lose a crumb of the wonderful landscapes which paradeunder your eyes: almond trees in flowers, pink granite of mountains, Berber villages … It is during the afternoon when we shall return to Agadir via Aït Baha.

Book

Guelmim & Sidi Ifni - 30 €

Departure towards 7 o'clock in the morning direction Guelmim. Hidden behind the dry slopes of Anti Atlas, Guelmim is considered the door of western Moroccan Sahara and former stage of the caravanners on the road towards Timbuktoo. On arrival, you will discover the souk of dromedaries, market which makes dreamed more than a tourist. You will see taking place then under your eyes a picturesque scene in a joyful atmosphere, and cleanly local. You will have then the opportunity to admire one of the most beautiful oases of Morocco : the Oasis of Tighmert. This pure natural place clears a particular atmosphere which you should not miss and will reveal to you the big authentic history of the region through the daily lifestyle of the inhabitants and the ancestral values of the famous "blue men". Having filled up with memorable memories, direction Tighmert or Sidi Ifni to have lunch (at your expense). Sidi Ifni is on the south Atlantic Coast of Morocco, between cities of Tiznit and Guelmim what makes of her the Atlantic door of Sahara. Change of landscape! Admire now the luxurious coastal road between Sidi Ifni and Aglou. Return in Agadir by 7 pm.

Book

Strengthened attic Imchguiguilne - 20 €

Authentic Agadir Imchguiguiln would spread its most former roots until the year 1244 : thus he would be contemporary Crusades. A couple of guard stays up these heritage: Mbataka Ben Homer and his wife Saadia Machaidou. These two people of Berber origin will supply you with numerous interesting details about this strengthened attic. The latter distinguishes itself by its high-quality stone construction, which is noticeable dice the outside wall and confirms gloriously inside the vast corridor formed of 2 impressive rows of compartments which served to reassure the harvests and the properties: it is the heart of Agadir. Before leaving, think of giving a little something to the guards, it is their bread job! In the morning from 8:00 AM till 1:00 PM OR afternoon from 2:00 PM till 6:30 PM

Book

Paradise Valley Agadir half day - 25 €

Having passed by Aourir, the " city of bananas ", you will join the road of Imouzzer, the " Road of the Honey ". During the route, changing landscapes will offer themselves to you for most great pleasure of your eyes: hills, brooks, palmerais but also Berber traditional villages. 20 minutes walk later, here you are arrived at the Valley of the Paradise to take advantage of your on-the-spot spare time by bathing you in the natural swimming pools. In the morning from 8:30 AM till 1:00 PM OR afternoon from 2:30 PM till 6:00 PM

Book

Excursion Imouzzer half day - 25 €

The apiarian and mountain circuit begins to Imouzzer, in a place protected and nested in the hollow of an oasis: the Valley of the Paradise. Take advantage of the party of the Honey, at the beginning of May, to celebrate with the inhabitants of Imouzzer-Ida-Outanane one of the flagship products of the region: the honey. Cool then in swimming pools natural of the breast of the Asif Tamraght de l' Oued Tinkert. Departure of your hotel at 8:00 AM in air-conditioned minibus accompanied by a driver and return near 1:00 PM with a total route of 120 km Or the afternoon from 2:00 PM till 6:00 PM.

Book

Taroudant - 25 €

Situated in 81 km east of Agadir, quoted Taroudant medieval in the heart of a fertile valley is considered as its crafts of the leather, the wrought iron and its silver Berber jewels. The " little Marrakesh " offers you the opportunity to discover the mountainous paths of the hinterland, the palmerais among which those of Tiout, a Berber village at the foot of the Anti-Atlas to 30 km of Taroudant. You will be dazzled by an at the same time green and desert panoramic view. Nothing better that a stroll with hogback to fill up with fresh air in the palm grove. In the morning from 8:30 AM till 1:00 PM OR afternoon from 2:00 PM till 6:00 PM

Book

Trafraout & Tiznit : The Golden Triangle - 30 €

Tafraout is a city in not fail not especially. Thanks to its setting-up in the heart of the mountains of pink granite, the beauty of sites and the diversity of the landscapes (palm grove of olive trees, almond trees, dry lands) offer an unforgettable view. The sunset becomes a magic show of colors before sinking into the evening midnight blue. This grand beauty has his/her own business during February, when the flowers of almond trees are born. It develops then a magnificent mixture between the natural beauty, the lighting effects and the flowers. Having filled up with memories at the heart of the nature, cross by Tiznit and discover its famous red ramparts in hard-packed surface, the medina as well as the souk known as being the capital of the silver craft jewels.

Book

Legzira - 40 €

During the route, you will have the opportunity of you stop on the beaches of Aglou and Mirleft. Once arrived on the beach of Legzira, you can take advantage of the landscape as you think best: sunbathe on the fine sand, swim in the clear water ... A pleasure for eyes not to be missed. Have a rough time, for the lunch, the assortment of grilled fishes of the season. For the return, it is possible to pass by the city of Tiznit.

Book

Little desert & Tiznit excursion half day - 25 €

Departure for the visit of Youssef Ben Tachfine's dam for a panoramic view on the oasis of Massa before making your way for the little desert. Then road towards the former capital of the silver, Tiznit, a privileged place of the beautiful region of Souss, where we inhale the serenity and the joy of living there. Between argan trees, olive trees and palm trees, the region of Tiznit appears as the meeting place of the sea and the desert, the meeting of the plain and the mountain. Having kept its Berber authenticity, Tiznit suggests another facet of Morocco, country with the plural face, rich in its diversity regional and its multithousand-year-old heritage. In the morning from 8:00 AM till 1:00 PM OR afternoon from 2:00 PM till 6:30 PM

Book

Marrakech & Essaouira 02 days - 100 €

1st day : departure at 7:00 am of Agadir Departure towards Essaouira for the discovery of this peaceful city in the thousand-year-old charm. With its Medina it is one of the former fortified cities of the Moroccan coast with the remarkable presence of the elements of architecture and the social life. Later the lunch allocates for Marrakesh where you will join your hotel. Take your time to discover Marrakesh at night. 2nd day : Marrakesh - Agadir Later the breakfast visits of the red city and its historic monuments: the Minaret of Koutoubia, the graves Saadiens, the gardens of Menara, the (optional) gardens Majorelle and the Bahia palace, Souks and the famous square Jamaa El Fna, with acrobats, snake charmers and storytellers of stories. Souks in the multiple and magnificent colors make of Marrakesh one of the most attractive cities of the Kingdom. Return in Agadir by 5:30 pm.

Book

Little Sahara & Oasis Massa by bus 01 day - 30 €

Departure towards Youssef Ben Tachfine's Dam for a panoramic view on the oasis of Massa before making your way on the small desert. Take advantage of a lunch of salads, Earthenware cooking pot in vegetables and seasonal fruits. After the lunch, the departure for the capital of antique silver of Tiznit to see ramparts strengthened, opt for a walk in the former medina, and to browse the hand-made silver Berber jewels. Departure of your hotel at 08:00 AM and return at about 5:00 PM with meal at the inhabitant.

Book

Transfert aéroport Agadir | Agadir airport transfers

Transfert aéroport Agadir
English Français

Excursion agadir

Visite Agadir - 30 €

Ensoleillée toute l'année, Agadir propose de nombreuses animations comme la voile, la planche à voile, les balades à cheval ou à dos de chameau, le golf.. Sa plage longue de 6 Kms est la plus courtisée du Maroc. Sur place, vous visiterez : Les ports, Le bord de mer, La Casbah, Agadir Oufella..

Réserver

Excursion Essaouira - 30 €

Essaouira, son bastion et ses canons pointés vers la mer, un lieu unique au Maroc. Le trajet se fera par la très belle route côtière en traversant de nombreux villages de pêcheurs, paysages arides plongeant dans l'Atlantique, campagnes magnifiques d'arganiers, une route à découvrir. Essaouira : Visite de la petite mais charmante Médina et de son souk, balade colorée assurée avec un style maroco-portugais omniprésent.

Réserver

Excursion Taroudant & palmeraie Tiout - 35 €

Excursion d'une journée à 81 Km d'Agadir, pour explorer le mode de vie traditionnel marocain dans la belle ville fortifiée de Taroudant nommé "la petit Marrakech". Visitez son souk et sa médina, puis dirigez vous vers l'oasis de Tiout pour déjeuner chez l'habitant ou dans un restaurant typique. Vous pourrez visiter l'immense oasis naturelle qui couvre plus de 1000 hectares avec plus de 20 000 palmiers, balade en dos d'âne (en option), puis retour vers Agadir

Réserver

Safari petit désert en 4x4 - 35 €

Excursion un jour en 4x4 au départ Agadir pour découvrir des paysages riches et variés de la région de Souss Massa, ses orangers, ses Oasis, ses bananiers, ses palmiers et ses dunes de sable du "Petit désert". Echange avec la population berbère locale pour en apprendre davantage sur leur culture ancestrale et déjeuner chez une famille berbère marocaine. Vous voyagerez au cœur des remparts de Tiznit, sa médina et une boutique spécialisé dans l'artisanat de bijoux en argent.

Réserver

Balade en Quad Agadir - 50 €

Balade en Quad qui vous fera entrer en contact direct avec la culture Berbère et la forêt d'arganier, un trajet de 38 Km pour découvrir les techniques et le plaisir de maîtriser et piloter vos machines sur des pistes assez sinueuses avec pause de thé chez l'habitant.

Réserver

Balade à dos Dromadaire à Agadir - 20 €

Une promenade à dos de Dromadaire de la forêt d'Eucalyptus jusqu'à l'embouchure de oued Souss, lieu magique des oiseaux migrateurs : flamands roses, tortues d'eau, Cigogne. C'est l'une des activités les plus populaires à Agadir et vous laisse des souvenirs mémorable, surtout pour les enfants.

Réserver

Massage Agadir - 30 €

Un massage à base d'huile d'Argan et d'huiles essentielles, un mélange de parfums subtils qui vous feront découvrir des moments de détente, de relaxation et de plaisir inoubliables pendant 02 heures. Un bien être assuré dans une atmosphère typiquement berbère.

Réserver

Souk berbère Inezgane - 30 €

Située à 12 Kms au sud d’Agadir, Inezgane est composée de petites ruelles en labyrinthe où se déplacent les berbères qui y vivent mais aussi des marchands ambulants (fruits et légumes, poissons…). Le Souk anciennement hebdomadaire du mardi est devenu, aujourd’hui, quotidien comme dans la plupart des villes au Maroc. Vous y trouverez une large gamme de produits de l’Artisanat Marocain pour le goût de tous. Les prix également sont très intéressant mais n’oubliez jamais de marchander avec les vendeurs à la manière des marocains. Matin de 8h30 à 12h OU après-midi de 14h30 à 18h

Réserver

Oasis Aït Mansour Tafraout - 35 €

Départ tôt le matin (7h) direction Tiznit afin de prendre la route vers Tafraout. Vous vous arrêterez pour une petite pause sur le Col de Kerdous (1100 m d’altitude) pour admirer la magnifique vue panoramique. Vous reprendrez la route vers les somptueuses gorges d’Aït Mansour en traversant le village Jemaa Ida Oussemlal et Izerbi. Et là, un spectacle féérique s’offre à vous. Les gorges d’Aït Mansour s’ouvrent par un canyon multicolore dans un désert de pierres entouré d’immenses flammes de rocher qui dominent les lieux. Tout à coup, les gorges se transforment en une oasis généreuse et débordante de vie se faufilant le long de l’oued entre palmeraie et villages. Il s’agit certainement de la plus belle oasis du Maroc. Après avoir régalé vos yeux et fais le plein de souvenirs mémorables, vous irez régaler votre ventre à Tafraout où vous dégusterez un délicieux repas (à votre charge). Durant le trajet, ne perdez pas une miette des merveilleux paysages qui défilent sous vos yeux : amandiers en fleurs, granit rose des montagnes, villages berbères … C’est au cours de l’après-midi que nous reviendrons à Agadir en passant par Aït Baha.

Réserver

Guelmim & Sidi Ifni - 30 €

Départ vers 7h du matin direction Guelmim. Cachée derrière les pentes arides de l’Anti Atlas, Guelmim est considérée comme la porte du Sahara marocain occidental et ancienne étape des caravaniers sur la route vers Tombouctou. A l'arrivée, vous découvrirez le souk des dromadaires, le marché qui fait rêvé plus d'un touriste. Vous verrez alors se dérouler sous vos yeux une scène pittoresque dans une ambiance joyeuse, et proprement locale. Vous aurez ensuite l’opportunité d’admirer l’une des plus belles oasis du Maroc : l’Oasis de Tighmert. Ce pur endroit naturel dégage une ambiance particulière qu’il ne faut pas manquer et vous dévoilera la grande histoire authentique de la région à travers le mode de vie quotidien des habitants et les valeurs ancestrales des fameux «hommes bleus ». Après avoir fait le plein de souvenirs mémorables, direction Tighmert ou Sidi Ifni pour déjeuner (à votre charge). Sidi Ifni se trouve sur la côte atlantique sud du Maroc, entre les villes de Tiznit et Guelmim ce qui fait d’elle la porte atlantique du Sahara. Changement de paysage ! Admirez maintenant la somptueuse route côtière entre Sidi Ifni et Aglou. Retour à Agadir vers 19h.

Réserver

Grenier fortifié Imchguiguilne - 20 €

L’authentique agadir Imchguiguiln étendrait ses racines les plus anciennes jusqu’à l’an 1244 : il serait donc contemporain des Croisades. Un couple de gardien veille sur ce patrimoine : Mbataka Ben Homer et son épouse Saadia Machaidou. Ces deux personnes d’origine berbère vous fourniront de nombreux détails intéressants au sujet de ce grenier fortifié. Ce dernier se distingue par sa construction en pierre de haute qualité, qui se remarque dés le mur extérieur et se confirme glorieusement à l’intérieur du vaste couloir formé de 2 impressionnantes rangées de cases qui servaient à sécuriser les récoltes et les biens : c’est le cœur de l’agadir. Avant de repartir, pensez à donner un petit quelque chose aux gardiens, c’est leur gagne-pain ! Matin de 8h à 13h OU aprés-midi de 14h à 18h30

Réserver

Vallée Paradis Agadir 1/2 journée - 25 €

Après être passé par Aourir, la "ville des bananes", vous rejoindrez la route d'Imouzzer, la "Route du Miel". Durant le trajet, des paysages changeant s'offriront à vous pour le plus grand plaisir de vos yeux : collines, ruisseaux, palmerais mais aussi villages traditionnels berbères. 20 Minutes de marche plus tard, vous voilà arrivé à la Vallée du Paradis pour profiter de votre temps libre sur place en vous baignant dans les piscines naturelles. Matin de 8h30 à 13h ou l'après-midi de 14h30 à 18h

Réserver

Excursion Imouzzer 1/2 journée - 25 €

Le circuit apicole et montagnard débute à Imouzzer, dans un endroit préservé et niché au creux d'une oasis : la Vallée du Paradis. Profitez de la fête du Miel, début Mai, pour célébrer avec les habitants d’Imouzzer-Ida-Outanane l'un des produits phares de la région : le miel. Rafraîchissez-vous ensuite dans les piscines naturelle de la gorge de l'Asif Tamraght de l'Oued Tinkert. Départ de votre hôtel à 08h en minibus climatisé accompagnés par un chauffeur et retour aux alentours de 13h avec un trajet total de 120 km OU départ après-midi de 14h à 18h.

Réserver

Taroudant 1/2 journée - 25 €

Situé à 81 Kms à l'est d'Agadir, Taroudant cité médiévale au cœur d'une vallée fertile est réputée pour son artisanat du cuir, du fer forgé et de ses bijoux berbères en argent. La "petite Marrakech" vous offre l'opportunité de découvrir les sentiers montagneux de l'arrière-pays, les palmerais dont celles de Tiout, un village berbère au pied de l'Anti-Atlas à 30 Kms de Taroudant. Vous serez éblouis par une vue panoramique à la fois verdoyante et désertique. Rien de mieux qu'une balade à dos d'âne pour faire le plein d'air frais dans la palmeraie. Matin de 8h30 à 13h OU après-midi de 14h à 18h.

Réserver

Trafraout & Tiznit : Le Triangle d'Or - 30 €

Tafraout est une ville à ne surtout pas rater. Grâce à son implantation au cœur des montagnes de granit rose, la beauté des sites et la diversité des paysages (palmeraie d'oliviers, d'amandiers, terres arides...) offrent une vue inoubliable. Le coucher de soleil devient un spectacle de couleurs féerique avant de sombrer dans le bleu nuit du soir. Cette beauté grandiose est à son compte durant le mois de février, lorsque les fleurs d'amandiers voient le jour. Ce développe alors un magnifique mélange entre la beauté naturelle, les jeux de lumière et les fleurs. Après avoir fait le plein de souvenirs au cœur de la nature, passez par Tiznit et découvrez ses fameux remparts en terre battue rouges, la médina ainsi que le souk connu comme étant la capitale des bijoux artisanaux en argent.

Réserver

Legzira - 40 €

Durant le trajet, vous aurez l'opportunité de vous arrêtez sur les plages d'Aglou et Mirleft. Une fois arrivé sur la plage de Legzira, vous pourrez profiter du paysage comme bon vous semble : bronzer sur le sable fin, nager dans l'eau claire ... Un plaisir pour les yeux à ne pas rater. Dégustez, pour le déjeuner, un assortiment de poissons grillés de la saison. Pour le retour, il est possible de passer par la ville de Tiznit.

Réserver

Excursion petit désert & Tiznit 1/2 journée - 25 €

Départ pour la visite du barrage de Youssef Ben Tachfine pour une vue panoramique sur l'oasis de Massa avant de faire votre chemin pour le petit désert (Dunes de sable). Puis route vers l'ancienne capitale de l'argent, Tiznit, un lieu privilégié de la belle région de Souss, où on y respire la sérénité et le bonheur de vivre. Entre arganiers, oliviers et palmiers, la région de Tiznit se présente comme le lieu de rendez-vous de la mer et du désert, de la rencontre de la plaine et de la montagne. Ayant conservé son authenticité berbère, Tiznit suggère une autre facette du Maroc, un pays au visage pluriel, riche de sa diversité régionales et son patrimoine multimillénaire. Matin de 08h à 13h Ou après-midi de 14h à 18h30.

Réserver

Marrakech & Essaouira 02 jours - 100 €

1er jour : Départ à 07h00 d'Agadir Départ vers Essaouira pour la découverte de cette ville paisible au charme millénaire. Avec sa Médina c'est une des anciennes villes fortifiées de la côte marocaine avec la présence remarquable des éléments d'architecture et de la vie sociale. Après le déjeuner départ pour Marrakech où vous rejoindrez votre l'hôtel. Prenez votre temps pour découvrir Marrakech la nuit. 2ème jour : Marrakech - Agadir Après le petit déjeuner visite de la ville rouge et ses monuments historiques : le Minaret de la Koutoubia, les tombeaux Saadiens, les jardins de la Menara, les jardins Majorelle (en option) et le Palais Bahia, les Souks et la célèbre place Jamaa El Fna, avec des acrobates, charmeurs de serpents et conteurs d'histoires. Les souks aux multiples et magnifiques couleurs font de Marrakech une des villes les plus attrayantes du Royaume. Retour à Agadir vers 17h30.

Réserver

Petit Sahara d'Agadir & Oasis Massa en minibus 01 journée - 30 €

Départ vers le Barrage de Youssef Ben Tachfine pour une vue panoramique sur l'oasis de Massa avant de faire votre chemin sur le petit désert (dunes de sable). Profitez d'un déjeuner de salades, Tajine aux légumes et fruits de saison. Après le déjeuner, départ pour la capitale d'argent antique de Tiznit pour voir les remparts fortifiée, optez pour une promenade dans l'ancienne médina, et de parcourir les bijoux berbères en argent faits à la main. Départ de votre hôtel à 08h et retour vers 17h avec repas chez l'habitant.

Réserver